Your City
HOME
RESTAURANTS
BUFFET
OFFERS
PUBS & BARS
PARTIES
SPECIALITIES
PLAN A PARTY
RESORTS
DEALS
BLOGS
My Profile
SignOut
Bangalore
Delhi
Mumbai
Pune
Hyderabad
Jaipur
Goa
Chennai
Kolkata
Indore
Ahmedabad
Surat
An Elegant Elephant Reviews | An Elegant Elephant Restaurant Review | An Elegant Elephant Koramangala Bangalore Rating

Due to temporary or permanent closure of the restaurant; the details in this page has been removed with request from the concerned authorities.

Food Taste
Service
Ambience
Money value

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •    
Address:
Lotus Building, Near Sony World Signal, 80 Feet Road, 4th Block, Koramangala
Landmark :
Above Reliance Jewels
Cuisine :
North-Indian , Punjabi
Timings :
All Days -- 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Average Price for 2 :
Rs.750-Rs.1000
Ambience :
Buzzy, Family, Trendy, Pleasant
Payment :
All major Cards, American Express, Sodexho Meal Voucher
Parking :
Parking Available

Select Review Rating :

Food Taste

Rate this

Service

Rate this

Ambience

Rate this

Money value

Rate this

Review Title :

Your Review :

Your review is successfully saved, Thank you.

2 Reviews
3 Mar 2015

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Awesomeeeeee food
Awesomeeeeeeeeee Taste
Agree
 0
Disagree
 0
Comment
1 Reviews
17 Feb 2015

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

awesome experience
awesome experience
Agree
 0
Disagree
 0
Comment
2 Reviews
11 Dec 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Not Elegant Elephant, It's Elegant Cockroach
Today I took my Team for Treat for Lunch. The Quality and the Service was very Poor. We found a Cockroach in the Dhal.

No Variety also. In an Buffet, all vessels were empty. Please dont prefer to go this place for sure for god shake.

Manikandan
Agree
 4
Disagree
 0
Comment
2 Reviews
20 May 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Best Food
A very mind-blowing day I had .. :) Good Restaurant.
Agree
 3
Disagree
 0
Comment
1 Reviews
18 May 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Worst buffet restaurant
Elegant Elephant is the worst buffet restaurant in Bangalore.I have never seen buffet food being served on table and we were not able to choose the food that we wanted as there was some family party going on on the other side of the restaurant.Could not understand why the waiters were utterly confused.The food was not at all hot.The dessert was below par.Most important part is ... more »
Agree
 0
Disagree
 0
Comment
1 Reviews   Dined through EvenigFlavors.com
15 May 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Not at all worth for the value.
Varieties were very very less.buffet feeling was not at all there.
Agree
 3
Disagree
 0
Comment
1 Reviews
5 Apr 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Nice Food
Restaurant with nice food and good environment.
Agree
 5
Disagree
 0
Comment
1 Reviews
8 Jan 2014

Food Taste

Service

Ambience

Money value

Avg Rating

Decent Ambience and very Average Food!!!!
On a Wednesday afternoon our team planned to have Buffet lunch at this restaurant. We booked the previous day for 15 members lunch and on the "Day" we reached the restaurant at 1:00pm, For our surprise we there very few people at this restaurant. We thought that we arrived early and managed to get a A/C dinning hall "Begum" after having a look at the restaurant, ... more »
Agree
 1
Disagree
 0
Comment